How to Edit, Archive, and Delete VOD in Single
You can Edit, Archive, and Delete Video On Demand at any time.
- Log in to your Single account
- From the left sidebar, go to Video > On Demand > Manage Video On Demand
- Select the video you want to manage and choose from the following actions:
- Edit Video: When you choose to "Edit" a video, you can update its title, description, and other metadata. You can also update its thumbnail or replace the video file altogether.
- Delete Video: It's important to note that when you "Delete" a video, it will be permanently removed from your on-demand library and can't be recovered. So, make sure you're certain before choosing this option.
- Archive Video: If you choose to "Archive" a video, it will be hidden from your library and won't be available for purchase by viewers. However, you can easily unarchive it later if you want to make it available again.
Note: If you uploaded new videos, you'll want to add them to your store! Check out this dedicated support article for how to do that next.